VOTE: AT&T Goal of the Year

Salinas, Mwanga, Le Toux in the running for MLS Goal of the Year; Vote Now!

AT&T Goal of the Year voting is NOW OPEN and the Union
have three nominees! Danny Mwanga’s first career goal, Shea Salinas’ stunning individual
effort in Houston and Sebastien Le Toux’s bending strike vs. New England are
all in the running. Watch all 30 nominees below and CLICK HERE to have your say
early and often! 

The five goals that receive the most votes will be revealed on day-by-day, starting on Saturday, until the winner is announced on Wednesday, November 17. Voting ends at 11:59 pm ET on Thursday, November 11.

Get Microsoft Silverlight