Academy

Philadelphia's first Home Grown to be joined by Steffen, Alves
Tue, 01/03/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Union manager feels club's second Home Grown signing has earned his place
Fri, 12/16/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
Top academy players will join first team "pretty fast," says Nowak
Thu, 12/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
How affiliate program led to Philadelphia's second Home Grown
Wed, 12/14/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
18-year-old attacker becomes club's second Home Grown signing
Mon, 12/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Malvern native, '11 Patriot League Rookie of the Year joins squad
Mon, 12/12/2011
Philadelphia Union Communications
Eskandarian recaps a successful fall season for the Union academy
Tue, 11/15/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
Eskandarian recaps a busy weekend against Toronto FC's academy
Wed, 10/19/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
Darius Madison nets hat trick and assist, Pfeffer assists twice
Mon, 10/10/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
Eskandarian recaps a busy weekend for U-16, U-18 squads
Mon, 09/26/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
Philadelphia's first Home Grown Player doesn't disappoint in surprise start
Sun, 09/18/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
16-year-old nets four goals, controls Union U-17 attack
Fri, 08/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Eskandarian offers a recap of his first tournament with the club
Wed, 08/03/2011
philadelphiaunion.com
Eskandarian, Curtin lead Union U-17's to undefeated GA Cup
Tue, 08/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Eskandarian: Academy squad deserved better, need help to win group
Wed, 07/27/2011
philadelphiaunion.com