Commentary

Cruz shaken up

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Five on the field issues facing the club in 2013
Tue, 11/13/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Jimmy vs. AV

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Monday's installment of all things Union
Mon, 11/12/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Rochester thunder rolls

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Our third countdown in a series of memorable 2012 moments
Thu, 11/08/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

hernandez long shot

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Wednesday's installment of all things Union
Wed, 11/07/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Valdes All-Star Game

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The first in our countdown of memorable moments this season
Tue, 11/06/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
A weekend installment of all things Union
Fri, 11/02/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
A locker room cleanup of all things Union
Thu, 11/01/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Hackworth sidelines vs. NY

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
A post hurricane installment of all things Union
Wed, 10/31/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Fixing 2012 for a successful 2013 MLS campaign begins now
Wed, 10/31/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Latest letter to you our supporters from the manager himself
Wed, 10/31/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications

Antoine leaps over RBNY GK

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union collective desperately want to put 2012 in rear view
Tue, 10/30/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Philly NY

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Union know they must be ready for Red Bulls even on short rest
Fri, 10/26/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
A weekend installment of all things Union
Fri, 10/26/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

SKC Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Tuesday's installment of all things Union
Tue, 10/23/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Win was nice, but Union have another tough task in Columbus
Wed, 09/26/2012
philadelphiaunion.com