Community

McKinney kicking cancer

Photo Credit: 
Jason Melcher
How soccer and its community rallied to save the life of a friend
Thu, 03/28/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Limited sponorship packages still available for inaugural event
Fri, 02/22/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Union's Albright, Gaddis and Lahoud join in a night of healing
Tue, 01/08/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Graduation image

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Partnership with PA Treasury aids college preparation
Mon, 12/31/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications

Newtown photo

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Pair of Union defenders to take part in noble cause on Jan. 7
Mon, 12/31/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Union joins sixth annual Toyota Food Drive on Dec. 14
Tue, 12/11/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications

Eat right

Photo Credit: 
Philadelphia Union Communications
Union pair with Independence Blue Cross Foundation to thwart childhood illness
Thu, 11/01/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications

PPL Park corner

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Annual blood drive adds to special awareness nights
Wed, 09/19/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Foundation set to pass fundraising milestone
Tue, 08/28/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Banter flying as Front Office prepare for Sons of Ben
Thu, 08/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Preparations intensify with press conference
Tue, 08/21/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Announcements offer long-term benefits to local community
Mon, 07/30/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Nominate a Community MVP who makes a difference in your community!
Thu, 05/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com