D.C. United

Union-SKC season opener 3 Parke

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union nab No. 1 allocation ranking, White from D.C. United
Tue, 01/14/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Casey vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dust settled with positives in weekend for Hackworth, Union
Mon, 10/14/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Kleberson vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Union pulling a point squarely sits club in the thick of a tight race
Sat, 10/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Jack's winner vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
McInerney breaks slump heads home equalizer in final moments
Sat, 10/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

DC skirmish

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Preview of Saturday's clash against D.C. United (7 p.m., TCN)
Fri, 10/11/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

PBPP DC United

Photo Credit: 
Jack Megaw
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Fri, 10/11/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Huddle vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hackworth mulls replacements for suspended Williams, Fabinho
Thu, 10/10/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

LeToux vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union expect competitive squad from playoff eliminated United
Thu, 10/10/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Carroll thanks fans

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Brian Carroll gets set to play his 300th game where it all began
Wed, 10/09/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Amobi battles against DC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union know euphoria over victory is short-lived...it's back to work
Tue, 10/08/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Take a trip with the Sons of Ben to RFK Stadium on Oct. 12
Tue, 10/01/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Celebration vs. DC United (2)

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Team resolve going a long way in Union's fortunes this season
Mon, 08/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Celebration vs. DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Casey brace, MacMath shutout fuel win in front of sellout crowd
Sat, 08/10/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Preview of Saturday's clash against D.C. United (8 p.m., NBCSN)
Fri, 08/09/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

DeRo rallying troops

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Making sense of United's unique season
Thu, 08/08/2013
philadelphiaunion.com