D.C. United

Sapong, Le Toux score in first four minutes, but Union fall 3-2
Sun, 07/26/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Fourth matchup between I-95 rivals in 10 weeks
Fri, 07/24/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
With Hamid out, Andrew Dykstra likely to start in goal
Wed, 07/22/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Down to 10 men, Union come back to win 2-1 to advance to quarterfinals
Tue, 06/30/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Teams will square off for fourth in Open Cup; third time in a month
Mon, 06/29/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union to face D.C. United in the Round of 16 in the U.S. Open Cup at PPL Park
Mon, 06/29/2015
Game will take place on June 30 at 7:00 p.m. in PPL Park
Thu, 06/18/2015
Le Toux scores first goal, Wenger adds first assist
Sun, 05/31/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union look to build off two-game winning streak with return trip to nation's capital
Thu, 05/28/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union take on rival United for second time in three weeks
Tue, 05/26/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Snap United's eight-game unbeaten streak
Sun, 05/17/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Unbeaten in eight straight, United in town to renew rivalry
Thu, 05/14/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com

Casey vs. DC 9-27

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chances aplenty, but Union charge stymied by rival D.C. United
Sat, 09/27/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Wenger vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union want rival United in rear view on Saturday (3 p.m., NBCSN)
Fri, 09/26/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

We want the cup graphic

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Kreider
Union quintet know what its like to hoist U.S. Open Cup trophy
Mon, 08/25/2014
philadelphiaunion.com