D.C. United

Ball vs. Portland

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union in mix of a battle for Eastern Conference supremacy
Mon, 08/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon congrats vs. Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
With postseason looming, using Chicago loss as fuel the mindset
Mon, 08/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

De Rosario celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
De Rosario hat trick highlights tough Open Cup outing for Union
Wed, 06/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Union-United USOC image

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Previewing tonight's USOC match against rival D.C. United
Wed, 06/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

United USOC scouting

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Breaking down what to expect in Wednesday's USOC clash
Tue, 06/11/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union to host New England or New York on June 26 at PPL Park
Wed, 06/05/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Union-United Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
D.C. United
Union-United to meet in third-straight Open Cup clash June 12
Wed, 05/29/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Hamid quote spurs first Union victory at RFK Memorial Stadium
Tue, 04/23/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
The Union square off against its I-95 foe Sunday (5 p.m., ESPN2)
Sun, 04/21/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Looking at the numbers that have emerged from this clash
Fri, 04/19/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

D.C. United scouting - 2012 Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Clubs set for tenth all-time meeting this Sunday (5 p.m. ESPN2)
Thu, 04/18/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Danny Cruz "loves everything" about the Union-United rivalry
Wed, 04/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Union-DC2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Tue, 04/16/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon choke out

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Eastern Conference rivals set for tenth all-time meeting
Tue, 04/16/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Union-DC2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Union look to end preseason on a high note against rival United
Fri, 02/22/2013
philadelphiaunion.com