D.C. United

Celebration vs. DC United (2)

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Team resolve going a long way in Union's fortunes this season
Mon, 08/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Celebration vs. DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Casey brace, MacMath shutout fuel win in front of sellout crowd
Sat, 08/10/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Preview of Saturday's clash against D.C. United (8 p.m., NBCSN)
Fri, 08/09/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

DeRo rallying troops

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Making sense of United's unique season
Thu, 08/08/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Ball vs. Portland

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union in mix of a battle for Eastern Conference supremacy
Mon, 08/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon congrats vs. Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
With postseason looming, using Chicago loss as fuel the mindset
Mon, 08/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

De Rosario celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
De Rosario hat trick highlights tough Open Cup outing for Union
Wed, 06/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Union-United USOC image

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Previewing tonight's USOC match against rival D.C. United
Wed, 06/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

United USOC scouting

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Breaking down what to expect in Wednesday's USOC clash
Tue, 06/11/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union to host New England or New York on June 26 at PPL Park
Wed, 06/05/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Union-United Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
D.C. United
Union-United to meet in third-straight Open Cup clash June 12
Wed, 05/29/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Hamid quote spurs first Union victory at RFK Memorial Stadium
Tue, 04/23/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
The Union square off against its I-95 foe Sunday (5 p.m., ESPN2)
Sun, 04/21/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Looking at the numbers that have emerged from this clash
Fri, 04/19/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

D.C. United scouting - 2012 Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Clubs set for tenth all-time meeting this Sunday (5 p.m. ESPN2)
Thu, 04/18/2013
philadelphiaunion.com