Featured

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Former No. 1 pick reflects on journey to Union
Mon, 07/13/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Read how Jim Curtin started his journey as a professional soccer player
Thu, 06/18/2015
Sierra Leone National Team Members Michael Lahoud and Crew SC's Kei Kamara are giving back
Wed, 06/03/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
After U20's snub, Pfeffer hits gamewinner in first game back
Tue, 05/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com

Andre Blake all smiles

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Relaxed and focused is goal for Jamaican international this season
Tue, 01/27/2015
philadelphiaunion.com

SuperDraft board

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Wrapping a long day of draft picks and much more for Union
Thu, 01/15/2015
philadelphiaunion.com

Pedro vs. New York

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
A brief look at highlights from Wednesday's MLS Expansion Draft
Wed, 12/10/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Insight into what comes next in a busy Union offseason
Tue, 12/09/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sapong vs DCU

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Eager to "provide impact," former Reading United alum joins Union
Mon, 12/08/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon vs. Keane LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sheanon Williams is ready to fight for his spot on revamped club
Thu, 12/04/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Pedro vs. RBNY

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The backing of Pedro Ribeiro is both international and domestic
Mon, 11/24/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Union forward Sebastien Le Toux has a lot going on this offseason
Thu, 11/20/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Wenger vs. DC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Not so much winning, but knowing you can win main mindset
Mon, 11/10/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Curtin on dais

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union ink Philadelphia native Jim Curtin as new head coach
Fri, 11/07/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Summer Select II

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Royds Family
How the Union Summer Select program shaped an entire family
Thu, 10/23/2014
philadelphiaunion.com