Friendly

Landon tribute image

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Hate to say it, but LD made Philly his stomping ground too.
Fri, 10/10/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Mbolhi clears ball

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Mbolhi, Algeria take on Malawi in AFCON qualifying, Oct. 11-15
Tue, 10/07/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications
Blake, Brown, Lahoud, Mbolhi, Pfeffer and Valdes all on NT duty
Fri, 08/29/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Fred vs. HCI

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Fancy footwork from Fred secures win over City Islanders
Thu, 08/28/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs. Harrisburg

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Little brother looks for a little Open Cup redemption Thursday
Thu, 08/28/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Edu vs. CPFC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Unfortunate own goal gifts Palace Friday night win at PPL Park
Fri, 07/25/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Crystal Palace vs. Crew I

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
What to expect in Friday's EPL vs. MLS tilt at PPL Park (7 p.m.)
Thu, 07/24/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Curtin after a win

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union technical staff steadily righting ship under Jim Curtin
Tue, 07/22/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

World Cup ball foot

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union split squad battle to defeat PDL affiliate in annual friendly
Thu, 06/19/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Williams vs. Reading United

Photo Credit: 
Reading United
A look at Wednesday's matchup with PDL affiliates, Reading
Wed, 06/18/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Williams vs. Reading United

Photo Credit: 
Reading United
Union take on USL-PDL affiliate for fifth straight year in Reading
Thu, 06/12/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Andre Blake preseason image Orlando City

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Goalkeeper to play at Red Bull Arena May 26 against Serbia
Fri, 05/16/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications
League, U.S. Soccer to air on ESPN, Fox Sports and Univision
Mon, 05/12/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Lahoud battles vs. Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Union midfielder earns second call-up to native Sierra Leone
Fri, 05/09/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications
Pfeffer, Steffen called up to USMNT U20 squad for Dallas Cup
Wed, 04/09/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications