Friendly

Andre Blake preseason image Orlando City

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Goalkeeper joins Reggae Boyz against Barbados and St. Lucia
Wed, 02/26/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Union celebration vs RBNY road

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Club to play at EverBank Field for second straight year
Wed, 02/05/2014

Anding vs. Stoke

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
MLS teams force Europe's best on USA tour to bring "A" game
Wed, 07/31/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Carroll vs. Stoke

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carrocio
Early first half goals from EPL "giants" make tough night for Union
Tue, 07/30/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Stoke City's Jones reunites with Gold Cup teammate Keon Daniel
Tue, 07/30/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Stoke image No. 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Potters to wrap U.S tour vs. Philadelphia at PPL Park (7:30 p.m.)
Mon, 07/29/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Lessons learned from staff, players in tie with Chelsea U-21s
Mon, 07/15/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Peter Crouch Stoke

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Stoke City FC
Barclays Premier League club comes to PPL Park July 30
Fri, 06/21/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Harrisburg Friendly Okugo

Photo Credit: 
Carmo Photography
Hoppenot breaks deadlock en route to strong Union victory
Wed, 06/19/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Ball, foot at YSC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
First-half goals from Wheeler and Hoppenot fuel Union win
Sat, 06/08/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Downtime in MLS play gives Wheeler, Torres chance to impress
Fri, 06/07/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Williams vs. Reading United

Photo Credit: 
Reading United
Union ready for annual summer battle against Reading (7 p.m.)
Fri, 06/07/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Harrisburg celebration

Photo Credit: 
Harrisburg City Islanders
Union players have fueled a season of success early in Harrisburg
Tue, 05/21/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

MacMath vs. Harrisburg

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union travel to developmental affiliate for fourth straight season
Tue, 04/16/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Wheeler and Fernandes

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Philly Soccer Page
Wheeler, Fernandes hope strong play will lead to more minutes
Tue, 03/26/2013
philadelphiaunion.com