Houston Dynamo

Sheanon celebration

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Glance at MLS standings never a bad thing says Williams
Thu, 09/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Union vs. Houston 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Philly remains tied for third place in East despite 1-0 loss
Sun, 07/07/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Slumping Dynamo missing key pieces to core unit (9 p.m., CSN)
Fri, 07/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

RSL celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Union show fight, earn points but look to nab three in Houston
Fri, 07/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union prep for tenth all-time meeting vs. Dynamo (9 p.m., CSN)
Fri, 07/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Gaddis vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Wed, 07/03/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Gaddis vs RBNY

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Union readies for difficult four-game stretch starting Sunday
Thu, 06/20/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Coaches at SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of MLSSoccer.com
A post SuperDraft installment of all things Union
Thu, 01/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
The 'Happy Birthday Danny Cruz!' edition of all things Union
Thu, 01/03/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Galaxy, Dynamo pick up where last season's finale left off
Fri, 11/30/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
A look at 10 things to consider ahead of Saturday's MLS Cup
Thu, 11/29/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Last three games are a litmus test, starting tonight in Houston
Sat, 10/20/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Houston scouting

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Union hope to snap Dynamo perfect 10-0-6 streak at BBVA
Fri, 10/19/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union out for better result in Houston second time around
Thu, 10/18/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Gaddis vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Union rookie making the most out of every appearance
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSSoccer.com