International

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Maurice Edu's #USMNT re-introduction good for club and country
Thu, 04/03/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Match set for Wednesday, April 2 at 11 p.m. (ESPN)
Wed, 03/26/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Blake and Rob

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union goalkeeper Blake talks being a part of the progression
Wed, 03/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Greece-Nigeria split image

Photo Credit: 
Philadelphia Union Communications
Match part of 10-day, seven venue Road to Brazil summer tour
Fri, 02/28/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Lahoud vs. MTL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Michael Lahoud's call-up will be his first trip "home" in 21 years
Thu, 08/29/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

USMNT celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Members of USMNT give their take on the Union phenom
Fri, 07/19/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Pumas shot No. 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
“Pumas” Travel north of the border for weekend friendly
Thu, 03/21/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union defender to play for Mali in World Cup qualifying March 22
Tue, 03/12/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Keon vs. Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Midfielder to join national squad for two friendlies in March
Mon, 03/11/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Parke becomes first active Union player to earn USMNT call-up
Sun, 01/06/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Zach Pfeffer

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Euro trip a huge confidence booster
Wed, 09/12/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications

Gomez Panama

Photo Credit: 
© AFP / FIFA.com
Players return to Philadelphia from national team duty
Wed, 09/12/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Pfeffer and Steffen selected for US training camp
Wed, 09/05/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Valdés and Gómez prepare for World Cup qualifiers
Wed, 08/29/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications