Interview

Curtin rotator

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Career of Union assistant Jim Curtin to come full circle Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Part II of a sitdown with Union CEO and partner Nick Sakiewicz
Fri, 01/03/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sakiewicz and Albright

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
CEO and club partner talks 2014 plans in this two-part sitdown
Mon, 12/23/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Murphy and Sheanon

Photo Credit: 
Philadelphia Union Communications
6abc's weather guru talks his passion for Philadelphia soccer
Fri, 05/03/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Danny Cruz "loves everything" about the Union-United rivalry
Wed, 04/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

McInerney goal vs. SKC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The Union have a calmer, more focused McInerney this season
Fri, 04/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Heather Mitts Union

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The former U.S. national teamer talks retirement, TV and Philly
Tue, 03/26/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

JP and Alejandro

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Former Union forward talks retirement, broadcasting and Philly
Tue, 03/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Father of Union midfielder Cruz preps for fifth tour of duty
Tue, 12/11/2012
MLSSoccer.com
New director of international player development sits down with philadelphiaunion.com
Mon, 11/26/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Hackworth wave

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Coach thrilled to secure Union future
Wed, 09/05/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Hackworth feature

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Frustrations despite dominant away day
Sun, 09/02/2012
philadelphiaunion.com