Interview

Union interview room

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Transcript of Monday's teleconference with members of the media
Mon, 12/08/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Rene presser

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Recap of Friday's press conference featuring chairman Jay Sugarman
Fri, 11/14/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Jim loves Maidana vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The Union midfielder sits down for this season ending interview
Thu, 10/30/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sakiewicz and Albright

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union CEO sits down with philadelphiaunion.com
Fri, 09/19/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Conor and Jim

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union interim manager on preparations for a busy final MLS stretch
Fri, 09/05/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

World Cup wishing

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Kreider
A look at how #WorldCup fever also became a motivational tool
Tue, 07/15/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Jim Curtin introductory image

Photo Credit: 
Michael Wirtz/Inquirer
Philly native himself, Curtin knows the main thing fans care about
Thu, 06/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Curtin rotator

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Career of Union assistant Jim Curtin to come full circle Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Part II of a sitdown with Union CEO and partner Nick Sakiewicz
Fri, 01/03/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sakiewicz and Albright

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
CEO and club partner talks 2014 plans in this two-part sitdown
Mon, 12/23/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Murphy and Sheanon

Photo Credit: 
Philadelphia Union Communications
6abc's weather guru talks his passion for Philadelphia soccer
Fri, 05/03/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs DC United

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Danny Cruz "loves everything" about the Union-United rivalry
Wed, 04/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

McInerney goal vs. SKC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The Union have a calmer, more focused McInerney this season
Fri, 04/12/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Heather Mitts Union

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The former U.S. national teamer talks retirement, TV and Philly
Tue, 03/26/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

JP and Alejandro

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Former Union forward talks retirement, broadcasting and Philly
Tue, 03/05/2013
philadelphiaunion.com