LA Galaxy

We want the cup graphic

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Kreider
Union quintet know what its like to hoist U.S. Open Cup trophy
Mon, 08/25/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon vs. Keane LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Donovan nets brace en route to LA win, and all-time MLS mark
Sun, 05/25/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Lahoud feature

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Midfielder to join national squad for match vs. Swaziland, May 31
Thu, 05/22/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Le Toux vs. LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union-Galaxy square off in Sunday night showdown (8 p.m., CSN)
Thu, 05/22/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Scouting LA

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
A glance at the LA Galaxy, next up for the Union (8 p.m., CSN)
Thu, 05/22/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
League, U.S. Soccer to air on ESPN, Fox Sports and Univision
Mon, 05/12/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

PPL Park celebration

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Tue, 05/21/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Kleberson vs. Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Three late Galaxy goals find Union drop three points at home
Wed, 05/15/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

McInerney and Saunders

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Magee, Donovan concur that Jack Mac's play raising MLS bar
Wed, 05/15/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union look to keep MLS champs quiet Wednesday (7:30 p.m.)
Tue, 05/14/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Scouting report - la

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Union host defending MLS champions in midweek matchup
Tue, 05/14/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union earned first win against Galaxy in 2012 MLS campaign
Tue, 05/14/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Mon, 05/13/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
The 'Happy Birthday Danny Cruz!' edition of all things Union
Thu, 01/03/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Galaxy, Dynamo pick up where last season's finale left off
Fri, 11/30/2012
philadelphiaunion.com