League

Sapong can break franchise's consecutive game streak with a goal
Fri, 06/26/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union welcome Sounders back to PPL Park for first time since Open Cup Final
Tue, 06/23/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Club battles on in five-game, 15-day stretch
Fri, 06/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union travel across country to face defending MLS Cup champs
Fri, 06/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Sapong scores fourth goal of the year
Sat, 06/06/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Winners of three out of four, Union look to cap busy stretch with another three points
Fri, 06/05/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
After humbling 4-1 loss, Union look forward to rematch with Crew SC
Tue, 06/02/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Le Toux scores first goal, Wenger adds first assist
Sun, 05/31/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union look to build off two-game winning streak with return trip to nation's capital
Thu, 05/28/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union take on rival United for second time in three weeks
Tue, 05/26/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Nogueira, Sapong score goals to lift Union to first victory at Red Bull Arena
Mon, 05/25/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union renew rivalry with Red Bulls on nationally televised broadcast Sunday night
Thu, 05/21/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union head up I-95 to renew rivalry with New York
Tue, 05/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Snap United's eight-game unbeaten streak
Sun, 05/17/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Unbeaten in eight straight, United in town to renew rivalry
Thu, 05/14/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com