MLS Regular Season

Sylvestre makes season-high 7 saves
Sat, 05/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Rais Mbolhi did not travel; pool goalkeeper Trey Mitchell called to Vancouver
Thu, 05/07/2015
Cross-continent trip, points-leader looms for Union
Thu, 05/07/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union will travel to take on Vancouver Whitecaps on Saturday
Mon, 05/04/2015
Marquez makes MLS debut as substitute
Sat, 05/02/2015
No panic yet, Curtin focused on 'good performances'
Thu, 04/30/2015
Eric Ayuk Mbu scores first career MLS goal
Sun, 04/26/2015
Maidana free kicks open up scoring, but two second-half goals lead Revolution rally
Thu, 04/23/2015
Union to take on Columbus Crew SC Saturday at 7:30 p.m. on The Comcast Network
Mon, 04/20/2015
Union to take on NYCFC mid-week, New England at PPL Park Sunday on ESPN2
Mon, 04/13/2015
Stoppage time goal from Vincent Nogueira lifts Union to 2-1 win
Sun, 04/12/2015
Club looks for first win against newest rivals
Fri, 04/10/2015
Quotes from Jim Curtin and Brian Carroll at the Union's weekly press conference
Wed, 04/08/2015
Union return to Sporting Park where they've won each of the last two years
Fri, 04/03/2015
Mbolhi makes two saves as Union are forced to play with 10 men again
Mon, 03/30/2015