MLS Regular Season

Maidana vs. RBNY

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Nothing like a bitter Eastern Conference rival to kickoff a big week
Fri, 09/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Gaddis on the run

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union ink defender Gaddis to new multi-year contract
Wed, 09/10/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

USOC countdown Le Toux

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Winning in Philly would cement Le Toux' #USOC2014 dominance
Tue, 09/09/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Rally against TFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Solid defensive effort fuels Union shutout of East foe Toronto FC
Sat, 09/06/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Conor and Jim

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union interim manager on preparations for a busy final MLS stretch
Fri, 09/05/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Amobi vs TFC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Second of a home-and-home awaits Philly this weekend in Toronto
Fri, 09/05/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Casey scores vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union keep second half lead behind stingy defensive unit
Wed, 09/03/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Huddle against Houston

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
The first of a home and home kicks off Wednesday at PPL Park
Tue, 09/02/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Le Toux vs. San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Sideline Photos LLC
Figures to know from the Union's shake up of the Earthquakes
Mon, 08/25/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Celebration vs. San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Wenger brace, collective team performance seals Union victory
Sun, 08/24/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Carlos postmatch vs. Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Carlos Valdes looking for a return to form and MLS playoff picture
Tue, 08/19/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Battles vs Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Loss just second since interim boss Curtin took over in June
Sat, 08/16/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Casey and other vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Hope is to end three-game, seven-day stretch on high in Houston
Thu, 08/14/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
How the 4-2-3-1 formation is making the Union successful
Mon, 08/11/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Philadelphia wins a much needed home game
Sat, 08/09/2014
philadelphiaunion.com