New York Red Bulls

Fred vs. RBNY

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Penalty kick in stoppage time secures point in wet and wild match
Sat, 09/13/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Maidana vs. RBNY

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Nothing like a bitter Eastern Conference rival to kickoff a big week
Fri, 09/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Cheer vs. NYRB

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Playoff contention a reality with three points against Red Bulls
Wed, 07/16/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Henry vs. Le Toux

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Solving Henry and Co. main mindset in midweek clash (7 p.m.)
Wed, 07/16/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
League, U.S. Soccer to air on ESPN, Fox Sports and Univision
Mon, 05/12/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Fernandes vs. Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late PK goal from Le Toux not enough to steal three points away
Wed, 04/16/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Amobi vs. NYRB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Keeping New York under wraps main mindset at Red Bull Arena
Tue, 04/15/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Amobi vs. NYRB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
WACP TV-4 will be “Union Central” from 7-10 p.m. on April 16
Fri, 04/11/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Vincent Nogueira preseason 2014

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Union midfielder Vincent Nogueira talks his move across the pond
Wed, 03/05/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
McInerney scores as Union play new faces together for first time
Thu, 02/13/2014

Union celebration vs RBNY road

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Club to play at EverBank Field for second straight year
Wed, 02/05/2014

Ball vs. Portland

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Breaking down the final days of the Eastern Conference race
Thu, 10/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Union vs. New York Aug. 17

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Complete Union defensive effort stymies rival Red Bull in Jersey
Sat, 08/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Casey battles vs. NY

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Solid defensive efforts fuels first road point at Red Bull Arena
Sat, 08/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Philadelphia's push to the playoffs accelerates Saturday at RBA
Sat, 08/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com