Philadelphia Union

Marquez, Wenger forced to leave with injuries as Union fall
Sat, 07/18/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Video team recognized for having the Best Overall Video Display in Soccer
Fri, 07/17/2015
Altidore returns, but Bradley still out at Gold Cup for TFC
Thu, 07/16/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Wenger to make professional return to Lancaster for match Aug. 31 at Clipper Magazine Stadium
Thu, 07/16/2015
Reds get Altidore, Morgan and Osorio back in time for the U
Thu, 07/16/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Richie Marquez tallies lone Union goal
Tue, 07/14/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Recently-promoted 'Cherries' will make MLS, American debut
Mon, 07/13/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Second-half blitz highlights a night for re-scheduled postgame festivites
Sat, 07/11/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
After 10-day layoff, Union host Portland Saturday night
Thu, 07/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
The son of teachers, Edu balanced education and soccer throughout youth career
Thu, 07/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union defeat New England to advance to national semifinals
Wed, 07/08/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Venezuelan forward will stay with Union for another six months
Wed, 07/08/2015
Union-Revs sqaure off at Union Training Ground; winner heads to Carson for Final Four
Tue, 07/07/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
18-year-old Eric Ayuk's potential has outshined the rookie mistakes
Mon, 07/06/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Down to 10 men, Union come back to win 2-1 to advance to quarterfinals
Tue, 06/30/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com