Philadelphia Union

Cross-continent trip, points-leader looms for Union
Thu, 05/07/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Quotes from Jim Curtin at the Union's weekly press conference
Thu, 05/07/2015
Soccer makes a guest appearance at local schools with the new Gym Class Takeover program
Wed, 05/06/2015
Union will travel to take on Vancouver Whitecaps on Saturday
Mon, 05/04/2015
Marquez makes MLS debut as substitute
Sat, 05/02/2015
Forward arrested for reckless driving and driving under the influence
Fri, 05/01/2015
New Rules Streamline Player Assignment Mechanisms; Revisions Provide Clarity on Allocation
Fri, 05/01/2015
mlssoc
No panic yet, Curtin focused on 'good performances'
Thu, 04/30/2015
Quotes from Jim Curtin and Zach Pfeffer at the Union's weekly press conference
Wed, 04/29/2015
Union to take on Toronto FC at PPL Park on Saturday
Mon, 04/27/2015
Eric Ayuk Mbu scores first career MLS goal
Sun, 04/26/2015
Maidana free kicks open up scoring, but two second-half goals lead Revolution rally
Thu, 04/23/2015
Quotes from Jim Curtin and Fernando Aristeguieta at the Union's weekly press conference
Wed, 04/22/2015
Union to take on Columbus Crew SC Saturday at 7:30 p.m. on The Comcast Network
Mon, 04/20/2015
Club’s first Homegrown Player to join national team for week-long camp, two friendlies
Fri, 04/17/2015