Philadelphia Union

Union play Chicago Fire Sunday at 5 p.m. on ESPN2
Mon, 03/23/2015
Union play with 10 men for 50-plus minutes after Zach Pfeffer issued red card
Sun, 03/22/2015
Winter weather advisory forces postponement; match to now be broadcast nationally on UDN
Fri, 03/20/2015

williams fc dallas

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman
Defending a balanced attack key for Curtin's squad
Thu, 03/19/2015
Midfielder to join Norway’s top division, Tippeligaen, for 2015 season
Wed, 03/18/2015
Union play FC Dallas during nationally televised broadcast on UniMas Friday night at PPL Park
Mon, 03/16/2015

Union RSL

Photo Credit: 
Olmes Garcia- USA Today Sports Images
Aristeguieta scores twice, but Saborio equalizes for RSL on late penalty call
Sun, 03/15/2015
Second round midfielder out of Virginia to officially join club.
Thu, 03/12/2015
Tournament’s first third-place match since 2003 will start a weekend-long celebration of soccer
Thu, 03/12/2015
Saturday’s match televised on 6abc averaged a 1.5 rating.
Tue, 03/10/2015
Philadelphia Union Communications
Union outshoot Colorado 16-2, but Rapids tactics result in scoreless draw
Sat, 03/07/2015
Season will start as scheduled, March 7, against Colorado
Wed, 03/04/2015
Philadelphia Union's home opener kicks off March 7th
Wed, 03/04/2015
MLSsoccer.com