Player

Union formally introduce Barnetta to media
Fri, 07/31/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Most experienced international player set to join Union
Wed, 07/29/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Midfielder with 75 international caps, veteran of three World Cups to join Union
Wed, 07/29/2015

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Former No. 1 pick reflects on journey to Union
Mon, 07/13/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
The son of teachers, Edu balanced education and soccer throughout youth career
Thu, 07/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Venezuelan forward will stay with Union for another six months
Wed, 07/08/2015
18-year-old Eric Ayuk's potential has outshined the rookie mistakes
Mon, 07/06/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Goalkeeper could be in line for start as former team comes to town for U.S. Open Cup
Fri, 06/12/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Longest tenured player enjoying time in Philly, recent hot streak
Tue, 06/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Sierra Leone National Team Members Michael Lahoud and Crew SC's Kei Kamara are giving back
Wed, 06/03/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Club's all-time leader for games played still feels young, ready to contribute
Fri, 05/29/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Goalkeeper will re-join Union Thursday after Carolina’s Open Cup Match
Tue, 05/26/2015
Loan out forward Dzenan Catic to Carolina
Fri, 05/15/2015
New Rules Streamline Player Assignment Mechanisms; Revisions Provide Clarity on Allocation
Fri, 05/01/2015
mlssoc
See how Jimmy McLaughlin started his journey as a professional soccer player
Tue, 04/21/2015