Player

18-year-old Eric Ayuk's potential has outshined the rookie mistakes
Mon, 07/06/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Goalkeeper could be in line for start as former team comes to town for U.S. Open Cup
Fri, 06/12/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Longest tenured player enjoying time in Philly, recent hot streak
Tue, 06/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Sierra Leone National Team Members Michael Lahoud and Crew SC's Kei Kamara are giving back
Wed, 06/03/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Club's all-time leader for games played still feels young, ready to contribute
Fri, 05/29/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Goalkeeper will re-join Union Thursday after Carolina’s Open Cup Match
Tue, 05/26/2015
Loan out forward Dzenan Catic to Carolina
Fri, 05/15/2015
New Rules Streamline Player Assignment Mechanisms; Revisions Provide Clarity on Allocation
Fri, 05/01/2015
mlssoc
See how Jimmy McLaughlin started his journey as a professional soccer player
Tue, 04/21/2015
Former North Catholic, La Salle star to make Union debut vs. NYCFC
Wed, 04/08/2015
Second round midfielder out of Virginia to officially join club.
Thu, 03/12/2015
Former MLS Rookie of the Year eager for new opportunity
Tue, 02/10/2015
Benfica central defender to join club for duration of 2015 season
Mon, 02/09/2015
www.philadelphiaunion.com

Andre Blake all smiles

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Relaxed and focused is goal for Jamaican international this season
Tue, 01/27/2015
philadelphiaunion.com

Catic with Sugarman

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Draft pick Catic focused on showcasing his talents in Philadelphia
Fri, 01/16/2015
philadelphiaunion.com