Supporters

Club to face Ocean City Nor’easters or Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Thu, 05/16/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
State-registered plates benefit the Philadelphia Union Foundation
Mon, 05/13/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Matt Ansbro vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Sons of Ben president Matt Ansbro honored for years of service
Thu, 05/09/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Community day in NE Philly today - RAIN OR SHINE
Wed, 05/08/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Philadelphia first MLS club to enact popular fundraising raffle
Tue, 04/30/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Union to host Star Wars theme night against Seattle on May 4
Thu, 04/18/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Williams on the move

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
How Boston native Sheanon Williams plans to show his respects
Wed, 04/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Fans can now purchase tickets at Redbox locations across region
Mon, 04/08/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

McKinney kicking cancer

Photo Credit: 
Jason Melcher
How soccer and its community rallied to save the life of a friend
Thu, 03/28/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Show convenes at Chickies and Pete's in Drexel Hill
Fri, 03/08/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Fireworks at PPL Park

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Special theme nights, promotional giveaways and more!
Wed, 02/13/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
'The U Thank U' Fan Recognition
Wed, 10/10/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Union launches Season Ticket renewal period
Tue, 09/04/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications
Exclusive item giveaway when the Union face Columbus Crew
Thu, 08/23/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications