Team

Vote for your favorite Union players for the 2015 AT&T MLS All-Star Game
Wed, 05/27/2015
mlssoccer.com
Goalkeeper will re-join Union Thursday after Carolina’s Open Cup Match
Tue, 05/26/2015
Union travel to nation’s capital to take on D.C. United Saturday on The Comcast Network
Tue, 05/26/2015
Union renew rivalry with Red Bulls on nationally televised broadcast Sunday night
Thu, 05/21/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Read how Chris Albright started his journey as a professional soccer player
Tue, 05/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union travel to Harrison, N.J. to take on New York Red Bulls on Sunday on FS1
Tue, 05/19/2015
Sylvestre makes season-high 7 saves
Sat, 05/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Rais Mbolhi did not travel; pool goalkeeper Trey Mitchell called to Vancouver
Thu, 05/07/2015
Marquez makes MLS debut as substitute
Sat, 05/02/2015
Club’s first Homegrown Player to join national team for week-long camp, two friendlies
Fri, 04/17/2015
Union return to Sporting Park where they've won each of the last two years
Fri, 04/03/2015
Both teams enter nationally televised match shorthanded; looking for first win
Fri, 03/27/2015

williams fc dallas

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman
Defending a balanced attack key for Curtin's squad
Thu, 03/19/2015
Wheeler released; Simmons, Quinn, Nasseri and Kanakoudis let go
Sat, 02/14/2015