Team

Union and United continue rivalry in U.S. Open Cup
Mon, 06/29/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union welcome Sounders back to PPL Park for first time since Open Cup Final
Tue, 06/23/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Club battles on in five-game, 15-day stretch
Fri, 06/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Game will take place on June 30 at 7:00 p.m. in PPL Park
Thu, 06/18/2015
Union move on to Round of 16 in 2015 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup
Tue, 06/16/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
'Unfinished business' for Union, who start 2015 U.S. Open Cup campaign vs. Rochester
Mon, 06/15/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Wenger scores lone goal against former team
Tue, 06/09/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Annual friendly to feature four former players against PDL affiliate
Mon, 06/08/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Winners of three out of four, Union look to cap busy stretch with another three points
Fri, 06/05/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Vault into sixth place in Eastern Conference
Wed, 06/03/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Vote for your favorite Union players for the 2015 AT&T MLS All-Star Game
Wed, 05/27/2015
mlssoccer.com
Goalkeeper will re-join Union Thursday after Carolina’s Open Cup Match
Tue, 05/26/2015
Union travel to nation’s capital to take on D.C. United Saturday on The Comcast Network
Tue, 05/26/2015
Union renew rivalry with Red Bulls on nationally televised broadcast Sunday night
Thu, 05/21/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Read how Chris Albright started his journey as a professional soccer player
Tue, 05/19/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com