Team

Ray Gaddis debut

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Connection "very real" between two clubs, says Union's Hackworth
Mon, 06/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Williams vs. Reading United

Photo Credit: 
Reading United
Philadelphia set to face Reading Saturday, Harrisburg Tuesday
Fri, 06/08/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Mwanga vs. Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union manager says club "cannot wait until it’s too late" in 2012
Fri, 06/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Perlaza Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Speedy striker brings new dimension to Philadelphia's attack
Thu, 06/07/2012
philadelphiaunion.com
Midfielder set to play in weekend friendly vs. Reading
Thu, 06/07/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Josue Martinez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Costa Rican stars in Open Cup win, eyes continued success
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Carroll Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
With momentum from third-round win, Philadelphia face D.C. next
Thu, 05/31/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Konopka charging

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
27-year-old earns shutout in 3-0 Open Cup win Tuesday
Wed, 05/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Martinez vs. Rhinos

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Costa Rican striker tallies opening goal, assist in 3-0 win vs. Rhinos
Tue, 05/29/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Adu goal - USOC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Philadelphia advance to fourth round to face D.C. United June 5
Tue, 05/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Konopka

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Philadelphia GK was "big time" in defeat, says G. Farfan
Sun, 05/27/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Adu vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Philadelphia concede in 88th minute, drop road contest 1-0
Sat, 05/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Philadelphia winless in last five as early-season struggles continue
Sat, 05/26/2012
philadelphiaunion.com

Gomez free kick

Photo Credit: 
Donald Montague
Midfielder to depart following Saturday’s match at Toronto FC
Fri, 05/25/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications

Valdes vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Philadelphia, Toronto each looking to claw out of early-season hole
Thu, 05/24/2012
philadelphiaunion.com