Team

MacMath vs. Portland

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson/Portland Timbers
Union, Timbers prep for fourth all-time clash Saturday (7:30 p.m.)
Wed, 07/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Michael Farfan v. Chivas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
...a match against Chivas USA sparked a stellar July run?
Wed, 07/10/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

fc dallas preview four year

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Fri, 06/28/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Jack Mac vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Union forward earns first call-up to the U.S. senior men's squad
Thu, 06/27/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Peter Crouch Stoke

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Stoke City FC
Barclays Premier League club comes to PPL Park July 30
Fri, 06/21/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Mark Jenkinson's design for River Cup nabs honors from AIGA
Wed, 06/19/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union manager reflects in a sit down with philadelphiaunion.com
Tue, 06/18/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Keon vs. Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
In first ever meetings, the Union split the 2012 series vs. Impact
Thu, 05/23/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Mwanga vs. Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FC Dallas, not Chicago use to crowd the Union's May calendar
Fri, 05/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

PPL Park celebration

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union poised to return PPL Park into a fortress against Chicago
Fri, 05/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Union poised to return PPL Park into a fortress against Chicago
Fri, 05/17/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Club to face Ocean City Nor’easters or Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Thu, 05/16/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
A pair of moments on May 11 made Union fans stand and cheer?
Fri, 05/10/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Coaches vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Parke injury, Williams ejection now forces back line shuffle
Mon, 05/06/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Le Toux, Mwanga fourth

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
...The Union forged a 3-1 victory to christen PPL Park?
Wed, 05/01/2013
philadelphiaunion.com