Transaction

Midfielder joins after several years playing professionally in Brazil
Fri, 08/02/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Fabio Alves

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Defender eligible to play on July 12 against Chivas USA
Fri, 06/28/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Oka Nikolov GK

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Goalkeeper joins Philly from Bundesliga side Eintracht Frankfurt
Wed, 06/19/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Keon vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder joins national squad following New York match Sunday
Mon, 06/17/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Soumare vs. Fire

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Union receive allocation money and 2014 MLS SuperDraft pick
Thu, 05/23/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Gabe vs. CHI

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Midfielder-defender moved for draft pick and allocation money
Tue, 05/14/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Brazilian World Cup vet joins on loan as Adu signs with Bahia
Mon, 03/25/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Partnership sends Hernandez, Jordan, McLaughlin to Harrisburg
Mon, 03/25/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications
Trialist inks contract after training with club through preseason
Tue, 03/05/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Konopka charging

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Draft picks ink first pro contracts; Konopka returns
Fri, 03/01/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Chandler Hoffman debut

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Forward traded for conditional pick in next year's SuperDraft
Fri, 03/01/2013
Philadelphia Union Communcations
Club continues to fine tune roster ahead of March 2 open
Wed, 02/20/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Mendoza at YSC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Harrisburg native spent three seasons with Mexican club Pumas
Thu, 01/24/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Damani Richards for T&T

Photo Credit: 
Property of Canada Soccer
Acqusition also brings about jersey number changes
Sat, 01/19/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Conor Casey 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Former MLS Cup MVP picked by Philly
Fri, 12/14/2012
Philadelphia Union Communications