US National Team

CONCACAF USA I

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Inside look at this weekend's WWCQ matchups at PPL Park!
Fri, 10/24/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Landon tribute image

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Hate to say it, but LD made Philly his stomping ground too.
Fri, 10/10/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

LeRoux womens soccer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
USWNT head coach Jill Ellis talks group that could visit PPL Park
Tue, 10/07/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications
PPL Park, home of women's CONCACAF finals Oct. 24 and 26
Thu, 07/24/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

World Cup wishing

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Kreider
A look at how #WorldCup fever also became a motivational tool
Tue, 07/15/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Taking a look at Philadelphia ties to the world's greatest event
Tue, 07/01/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Taking a look at Philadelphia ties to the world's greatest event
Mon, 06/09/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
League, U.S. Soccer to air on ESPN, Fox Sports and Univision
Mon, 05/12/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Which of these five moments reign supreme in Mo Edu's career?
Mon, 05/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Pfeffer, Steffen called up to USMNT U20 squad for Dallas Cup
Wed, 04/09/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Maurice Edu's #USMNT re-introduction good for club and country
Thu, 04/03/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Match set for Wednesday, April 2 at 11 p.m. (ESPN)
Wed, 03/26/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

WC image

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of MLSSoccer.com
Fans flocked to Fado to watch Friday's draw...and so did we.
Mon, 12/09/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Midfielder joins U.S. squad after spending year loan in Germany
Fri, 11/08/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

USMNT celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Members of USMNT give their take on the Union phenom
Fri, 07/19/2013
philadelphiaunion.com