US National Team

PPL Park, home of women's CONCACAF finals Oct. 24 and 26
Thu, 07/24/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

World Cup wishing

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Kreider
A look at how #WorldCup fever also became a motivational tool
Tue, 07/15/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Taking a look at Philadelphia ties to the world's greatest event
Tue, 07/01/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Taking a look at Philadelphia ties to the world's greatest event
Mon, 06/09/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
League, U.S. Soccer to air on ESPN, Fox Sports and Univision
Mon, 05/12/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Which of these five moments reign supreme in Mo Edu's career?
Mon, 05/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Pfeffer, Steffen called up to USMNT U20 squad for Dallas Cup
Wed, 04/09/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Maurice Edu USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Maurice Edu's #USMNT re-introduction good for club and country
Thu, 04/03/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Match set for Wednesday, April 2 at 11 p.m. (ESPN)
Wed, 03/26/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

WC image

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of MLSSoccer.com
Fans flocked to Fado to watch Friday's draw...and so did we.
Mon, 12/09/2013
philadelphiaunion.com
Midfielder joins U.S. squad after spending year loan in Germany
Fri, 11/08/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

USMNT celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Members of USMNT give their take on the Union phenom
Fri, 07/19/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

fc dallas preview four year

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
The latest column from Union play-by-play man JP Dellacamera
Fri, 06/28/2013
philadelphiaunion.com

Jack Mac vs. TFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Union forward earns first call-up to the U.S. senior men's squad
Thu, 06/27/2013
Philadelphia Union Communications

Conor Casey training

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Wednesday's installment of all things Union
Wed, 02/06/2013
philadelphiaunion.com