Latest News

Mo Edu vs. Crew preseason

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Late PK steals win for Crew, but Union show prowess in midfield
Sat, 02/22/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Hackworth at training YSC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Hack likes what he sees from club in Deltona...but wants more
Fri, 02/21/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Second-half sub Fernandes scores for Philadelphia
Wed, 02/19/2014

Danny Cruz interviewed

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Cruz tells reporters he's not shying away from battling for spot
Wed, 02/19/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Fabinho vs. RBNY preseason 2014

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Looking at Union's talented left fullback options in 2014
Tue, 02/18/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Cruz vs. NYRB in preseason in the rain

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Plethora of talent in camp, technical staff tasked to pick best
Fri, 02/14/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
McInerney scores as Union play new faces together for first time
Thu, 02/13/2014

Amobi goal vs Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Defender Okugo eager to build on breakout 2013 MLS season
Wed, 02/12/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Mike Sorber old school

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Newest addition to technical staff talks to philadelphiaunion.com
Tue, 02/11/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Peter Pappas will join play-by-play man JP Dellacamera in booth
Tue, 02/11/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

JP with Hack

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
How Dellacamera's distinctive voice became a lasting impression
Mon, 02/10/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Jack Mac beard

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
McInerney doesn't feel as though he's showed all he can do
Mon, 02/10/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Mike Sorber USMNT

Photo Credit: 
Getty images
Sorber joins Union with experience coaching Montreal, USMNT
Fri, 02/07/2014
Philadelphia Union Communications

Corben Bone YSC training

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
New team, coaches, digs have newcomer Bone in good spirits
Thu, 02/06/2014
philadelphiaunion.com

Sheanon tosses some dude

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Williams out to do his part as elder statesmen on young club
Thu, 02/06/2014
philadelphiaunion.com
Syndicate content