Latest News

Quotes from Jim Curtin and Sebastien Le Toux at the Union's weekly press conference
Thu, 04/02/2015
Ten lucky winners will have the opportunity to attend the seven-day camp for free
Wed, 04/01/2015
Strong community members align together at Keystone Level
Tue, 03/31/2015
PPL Park, Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer and Delaware Youth Soccer also represented
Tue, 03/31/2015
Union play Sporting Kansas City on Easter Sunday at 7 p.m. on Fox Sports 1
Tue, 03/31/2015
Club's first Homegrown Player to join national team in Denmark for Tuesday’s match
Mon, 03/30/2015
Mbolhi makes two saves as Union are forced to play with 10 men again
Mon, 03/30/2015
Both teams enter nationally televised match shorthanded; looking for first win
Fri, 03/27/2015
Quotes from Jim Curtin and Maurice Edu at the Union's weekly press conference
Thu, 03/26/2015
Union play Chicago Fire Sunday at 5 p.m. on ESPN2
Mon, 03/23/2015
Union play with 10 men for 50-plus minutes after Zach Pfeffer issued red card
Sun, 03/22/2015
Now available for your small business
Sat, 03/21/2015
Winter weather advisory forces postponement; match to now be broadcast nationally on UDN
Fri, 03/20/2015

williams fc dallas

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman
Defending a balanced attack key for Curtin's squad
Thu, 03/19/2015
Syndicate content