Latest News

Wheeler released; Simmons, Quinn, Nasseri and Kanakoudis let go
Sat, 02/14/2015
2nd annual Delaware County poster contest through Kicks for Kids Program
Fri, 02/13/2015

Vitoria debut

Photo Credit: 
Tampa Bay Rowdies/Matt May
Union drop second preseason match on late penalty
Tue, 02/10/2015
Former MLS Rookie of the Year eager for new opportunity
Tue, 02/10/2015
Benfica central defender to join club for duration of 2015 season
Mon, 02/09/2015
www.philadelphiaunion.com
We've hidden the ball. Now it's up to you to spot where it is.
Mon, 02/09/2015
Wenger scores for Union; match sets NASL preseason attendance record
Sat, 02/07/2015
Ten Union Academy players set to play college soccer next season.
Thu, 02/05/2015
JP Dellacamera and Peter Pappas return in the booth for Union’s sixth season
Thu, 02/05/2015
Record total of 91 teams will compete for the championship.
Wed, 02/04/2015
www.ussoccer.com
Union Academy once again an active participant at the NSCAA Convention.
Tue, 02/03/2015
philadelphiaunion.com

Andre Blake all smiles

Photo Credit: 
Greg Carroccio
Relaxed and focused is goal for Jamaican international this season
Tue, 01/27/2015
philadelphiaunion.com
Union announce training camp roster for 2015 season
Sun, 01/25/2015
Philadelphia Union Communications

Veteran trio Conor Fred Casey

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Kreider
Carroll, Casey, Fred reach deals to return to club for 2015 season
Fri, 01/23/2015
Philadelphia Union Communications

Gaddis preseason 2015

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague
Is the 2015 preseason slate the best ever in Union's short history?
Thu, 01/22/2015
philadelphiaunion.com
Syndicate content