2020 Union II Schedule

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 7, 2020
D, 0-0 Home Philadelphia Union II 0
  Away Loudoun United 0
 
Highlights
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Pittsburgh Riverhounds  
 
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away New York Red Bulls II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, July 25, 2020
TBD Home Hartford Athletic  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Dillon Stadium
Saturday, August 1, 2020
TBD Home Pittsburgh Riverhounds  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Highmark Stadium
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away New York Red Bulls II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, August 9, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Hartford Athletic  
 
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Hartford Athletic  
 
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, August 23, 2020
TBD Home New York Red Bulls II  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Red Bull Arena
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Atlanta United 2  
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, September 6, 2020
TBD Home Tampa Bay Rowdies  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Al Lang Stadium
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TBD Home Loudoun United  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Segra Field
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
TBD Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Loudoun United  
 
 
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, September 20, 2020
TBD Home Hartford Athletic  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Dillon Stadium
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TBD Home New York Red Bulls II  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Red Bull Arena
Saturday, October 3, 2020
TBD Home Pittsburgh Riverhounds  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Highmark Stadium