2020 Union II Schedule

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 7, 2020
D, 0-0 Home Philadelphia Union II 0
  Away Loudoun United 0
 
Highlights
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, March 14, 2020
POSTPONED Home North Carolina FC  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
 
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Saturday, March 28, 2020
POSTPONED Home Charleston Battery  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
 
Patriots Point
Friday, April 3, 2020
POSTPONED Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Atlanta United 2  
 
 
 
Subaru Park
Sunday, April 12, 2020
POSTPONED Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Indy Eleven  
 
 
 
Subaru Park
Monday, April 20, 2020
POSTPONED Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Sporting Kansas City II  
 
 
 
Subaru Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020
POSTPONED Home Hartford Athletic  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
 
Dillon Stadium
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
POSTPONED Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away LouCity  
 
 
 
Subaru Park
Sunday, May 3, 2020
POSTPONED Home Birmingham Legion  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
 
BBVA Field
Saturday, May 9, 2020
POSTPONED Home Pittsburgh Riverhounds  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
 
Highmark Stadium
Friday, May 15, 2020
7:30 PM Home Miami FC  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Riccardo Silva Stadium
Sunday, May 24, 2020
2:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Saint Louis FC  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7:30 PM Home Tampa Bay Rowdies  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Al Lang Stadium
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8:30 PM Home Memphis 901 FC  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
AutoZone Park
Sunday, June 14, 2020
2:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Pittsburgh Riverhounds  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, June 20, 2020
7:00 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Charlotte Independence  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:00 PM Home LouCity  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Lynn Family Stadium
Friday, July 3, 2020
7:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Hartford Athletic  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Charleston Battery  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020
7:00 PM Home Indy Eleven  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Lucas Oil Field
Saturday, July 25, 2020
7:00 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away New York Red Bulls II  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, August 2, 2020
2:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Tampa Bay Rowdies  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, August 8, 2020
8:00 PM Home Sporting Kansas City II  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, August 15, 2020
7:00 PM Home Hartford Athletic  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Dillon Stadium
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
7:00 PM Home Loudoun United  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Segra Field
Sunday, August 23, 2020
2:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away North Carolina FC  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Sunday, August 30, 2020
2:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Miami FC  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Friday, September 4, 2020
7:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Pittsburgh Riverhounds  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Friday, September 11, 2020
7:00 PM Home New York Red Bulls II  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
MSU Soccer Park
Saturday, September 19, 2020
4:00 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Memphis 901 FC  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
7:30 PM Home Atlanta United 2  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
7:30 PM Home Philadelphia Union II  
  Away Birmingham Legion  
 
Tickets
Matchcenter
Subaru Park
Saturday, October 10, 2020
7:00 PM Home Charlotte Independence  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
Sportsplex at Matthews
Saturday, October 17, 2020
7:00 PM Home Saint Louis FC  
  Away Philadelphia Union II  
 
 
Matchcenter
West Community Stadium