2020 Union II Schedule

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 7, 2020
D, 0-0 Home Philadelphia Union II 0
  Away Loudoun United 0
 
Highlights
 
Subaru Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020
L, 6-0 Home Philadelphia Union II 0
  Away Pittsburgh Riverhounds 6
 
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
L, 5-1 Home Philadelphia Union II 1
  Away New York Red Bulls II 5
 
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Saturday, July 25, 2020
L, 3-2 Home Hartford Athletic 3
  Away Philadelphia Union II 2
 
Highlights
Recap
Dillon Stadium
Saturday, August 1, 2020
L, 4-0 Home Pittsburgh Riverhounds 4
  Away Philadelphia Union II 0
 
Highlights
Recap
Highmark Stadium
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
W, 3-2 Home Philadelphia Union II 3
  Away New York Red Bulls II 2
 
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
L, 2-1 Home Philadelphia Union II 1
  Away Atlanta United 2 2
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Sunday, September 6, 2020
L, 2-0 Home Tampa Bay Rowdies 2
  Away Philadelphia Union II 0
 
Highlights
Recap
Al Lang Stadium
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
L, 6-0 Home New York Red Bulls II 6
  Away Philadelphia Union II 0
 
Highlights
Recap
Red Bull Arena
Saturday, September 12, 2020
D, 1-1 Home Loudoun United 1
  Away Philadelphia Union II 1
 
Highlights
Recap
Segra Field
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
W, 4-0 Home Philadelphia Union II 4
  Away Loudoun United 0
 
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Sunday, September 20, 2020
L, 3-0 Home Philadelphia Union II 0
  Away Hartford Athletic 3
 
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
D, 1-1 Home Hartford Athletic 1
  Away Philadelphia Union II 1
 
Highlights
Recap
Dillon Stadium
Saturday, September 26, 2020
L, 5-4 Home New York Red Bulls II 5
  Away Philadelphia Union II 4
 
Highlights
Recap
MSU Soccer Park
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
L, 3-2 Home Philadelphia Union II 2
  Away Hartford Athletic 3
 
Highlights
Recap
Subaru Park
Saturday, October 3, 2020
L, 3-2 Home Pittsburgh Riverhounds 3
  Away Philadelphia Union II 2
 
Highlights
Recap
Highmark Stadium