Bethlehem Steel FC Schedule

Add to Calendar

Below is the 2019 schedule for Bethlehem Steel FC in the USL Championship.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
W, 2-0 Home Birmingham Legion FC 0
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC 2  
 
Recap
Highlights
BBVA Compass Field
Saturday, March 16, 2019
L, 1-0 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 0
  Away North Carolina FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
L, 1-0 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 0
  Away Memphis 901 FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
D, 2-2 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 2
  Away Pittsburgh Riverhounds
 
2
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
W, 4-3 Home Swope Park Rangers 3
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
4
Recap
Highlights
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, April 13, 2019
W, 3-1 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 3
  Away Charleston Battery
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
L, 2-1 Home Charlotte Independence 2
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Sportsplex at Matthews
Saturday, April 20, 2019
L, 3-0 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 0
  Away Indy Eleven
 
3
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Friday, May 3, 2019
D, 3-3 Home Loudoun United FC 3
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
3
Recap
Highlights
Audi Field
Sunday, May 12, 2019
D, 1-1 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 1
  Away Atlanta United FC 2 1
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
L, 3-0 Home Bethlehem Steel FC
 
0
  AWAY Ottawa Fury FC 3
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
D, 2-2 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 2
  Away Louisville City FC
 
2
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Friday, May 31, 2019
L, 4-0 Home New York Red Bulls II 4
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
0
Recap
Highlights
MSU Soccer Park
Sunday, June 9, 2019
L, 4-1 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 1
  Away Nashville SC
 
4
Recap
Highlights
McCarthy Stadium (Philadelphia, PA)
Saturday, June 15, 2019
W, 3-1 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 3
  Away Saint Louis FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
McCarthy Stadium (Philadelphia, PA)
Saturday, June 22, 2019
L, 2-1 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 1
  Away Tampa Bay Rowdies
 
2
Recap
Highlights
Goodman Stadium (Bethlehem, PA)
Friday, June 28, 2019
W, 3-0 Home Hartford Athletic 0
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
3
Recap
Highlights
Rentschler Field
Thursday, July 4, 2019
L, 1-0 Home Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 1
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
0
Recap
Highlights
Highmark Stadium
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
L, 4-3 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 3
  Away New York Red Bulls II
 
4
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
W, 1-0 Home Louisville City FC 0
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Louisville Slugger Field
Saturday, July 27, 2019
L, 3-0 Home St. Louis FC 3
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
0
Recap
Highlights
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
Thursday, August 1, 2019
L, 3-0 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 0
  Away Hartford Athletic
 
3
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Saturday, August 10, 2019
D, 0-0 Home Nashville SC 0
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
0
Recap
Highlights
First Tennessee Park
Sunday, August 25, 2019
L, 3-2 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 2
  Away Birmingham Legion FC
 
3
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
W, 2-0 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 2
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
0
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
D, 3-3 Home North Carolina FC 3
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
3
Recap
Highlights
WakeMed Soccer Park
Saturday, September 14, 2019
L, 2-1 Home Indy Eleven 2
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Lucas Oil Stadium
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
W, 5-2 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 5
  Away Loudoun United FC
 
2
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
L, 6-1 Home Tampa Bay Rowdies 6
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
1
Recap
Highlights
Al Lang Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019
L, 5-0 Home Memphis 901 FC 5
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
0
Recap
Highlights
AutoZone Park
Sunday, October 6, 2019
L, 2-1 Home Bethlehem Steel FC 1
  Away Charlotte Independence
 
2
Recap
Highlights
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, PA)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
 
L, 5-2 Home Atlanta United 2 5
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
2
Recap
Highlights
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, October 12, 2019
D, 1-1 HOME Ottawa Fury FC
 
1
  AWAY Bethlehem Steel FC 1
Recap
Highlights
TD Place Stadium
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:30 PM ET Home Charleston Battery  
  Away Bethlehem Steel FC
 
 
MatchCenter
ESPN+
MUSC Health Stadium