Union Goal of the Year Finals: Union Team Goal vs. Haris Medunjanin

The finals are here! The Union's 2017 Goal of the Year comes down to these two final goals. 

On one side is the Union's team goal. Scored against FC Dallas, beautiful passing from Haris Medunjanin and Ilsinho led to an easy tap-in for CJ Sapong. On the other is Medunjanin's world-class strike against DC United, his first career goal in MLS. 

Voting for the Union's Goal of the Year ends Thursday night at 11:59:59 p.m. ET. Each goal is highlighted below the poll. 

Union Team Goal

Haris Medunjanin vs. DC United

Download the FREE MLS App

Follow the Union's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.