BSFC Goal Celly

Final part of Bethlehem Steel FC's Goal of the Year first-round voting ends today

There have been a lot of beautiful goals this year and now it's time to vote for the 2017 Bethlehem Steel FC Goal of the Year. The top eight goals of this past season have been selected, and now it's time determine the Goal of the Year with a bracket-style competition.

Today's matchups feature Santi Moar vs. Cory Burke and James Chambers vs. Aaron Jones

Each round will be open for 24 hours. The Final will be open for the entire weekend with the winner announced Monday, November 6th.

Quarterfinal Round One: 10/30 (One day of voting)
Quarterfinal Round Two: 10/31 (One day of voting)
Semifinals One: 11/1 (One day of voting)
Semifinals Two: 11/2 (One day of voting)
Final: 11/3-11/6
Winner announced: Monday, 11/6

To vote for Steel FC's Goal of the Year, click here.


Download the FREE MLS App

Follow the Union's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.