Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 4:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Comcast SportsNet
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, April 14, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 6abc
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, June 18, 2017 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 6abc
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, July 2, 2017 5:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00PM ET
    SWANSEA CITY
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Comcast SportsNet
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Comcast SportsNet
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-1
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Philadelphia+
    MLS