Single Game Tickets

Single Game 2019

If season tickets don't fit into your schedule, there's no need to worry. Single-game tickets make for the perfect outing with friends, family or just to enjoy an afternoon of soccer.

Single-game tickets are now on sale for the Union's 2019 regular season home matches at Talen Energy Stadium.

CLICK HERE FOR SINGLE GAME TICKETS

 

vs. Montreal Impact
Sat., April  20 - 1:00 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. FC Cincinnati
Wed., May 1 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. New England Revolution
Sat., May 4 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET

 

vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat., May 18 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. Portland Timbers
Sat., May 25 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed., May 29- 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET

 

vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat., June 8 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. Orlando City SC
Sat.,  July 6 - 7:00 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. Chicago Fire
Sat., July 20 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET

 

vs. Houston Dynamo
Sun., August 11 - 6:00 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. D.C. United
Sat., August 24 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. Atlanta United FC
Sat., August 31 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET

 

vs. LAFC
Sat., September 14 - 7:30 PM
BUY TICKET
vs. NYCFC
Sun., October 6 - 4:00 PM
BUY TICKET