Schedule

  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 6:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SOCCER CLUB
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: The Comcast Network
    MLS