Latest News

Union formally introduce Barnetta to media
Fri, 07/31/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
After two stunning wins at Red Bull Arena this year, Union to host I-95 rivals
Thu, 07/30/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Most experienced international player set to join Union
Wed, 07/29/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Midfielder with 75 international caps, veteran of three World Cups to join Union
Wed, 07/29/2015
Union win most prestigious team award at year-end banquet
Tue, 07/28/2015
Zach Pfeffer wraps up his week at the MLS All-Star Break
Tue, 07/28/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Union to face New York Red Bulls at home
Mon, 07/27/2015
Solid attacking core to be boosted with Shaun Wright-Phillips
Mon, 07/27/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com

carlos valdes3

Photo Credit: 
Defender had been on loan for the 2015 season
Mon, 07/27/2015
Sapong, Le Toux score in first four minutes, but Union fall 3-2
Sun, 07/26/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Fourth matchup between I-95 rivals in 10 weeks
Fri, 07/24/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Thu, 07/23/2015
Philadelphia Union Communications
With Hamid out, Andrew Dykstra likely to start in goal
Wed, 07/22/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
The Union beat rival Red Bulls in dramatic fashion
Tue, 07/21/2015
PhiladelphiaUnion.com
Syndicate content