Schedule

  • A
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
    AL LANG STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    JOE DIMAGGIO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AL LANG STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Sunday, March 5, 2017 9:30PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 4:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SOCCER CLUB
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, April 14, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 TBD
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, June 18, 2017 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 2, 2017 TBD
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 TBD
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 TBD
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 TBD
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 TBD
    FC DALLAS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBD
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 TBD
    ORLANDO CITY SOCCER CLUB
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS