Ajayi's schedule released for opening day of eMLS League Series One

New Philadelphia Union esports competitor and Super Bowl champion Jay Ajayi's path for the first eMLS event of 2020 is known, as the Union gamer's schedule has been released for tomorrow's eMLS League Series One presented by PlayStation in city of Brotherly Love.

Opening round play will take place inside Talen Energy Stadium with the Jay Train taking on 12 competitors as this year there will be no conferences for eMLS play. The top eight gamers will advance to the live stream portion of the competition that will be held live (and for free if you RSVP) at Union Transfer located at 1026 Spring Garden St. in Philadelphia. As hosts, the Union are automatically secured a spot in the quarterfinals.


Kickoff Time (all times ET) Opponent
10 am Ajayi vs. KingCJO (DC United)
10:30 am Ajayi vs. Kid M3mito (Houston Dynamo)
11 am Ajayi vs. RemiMartinn (LAFC)
11:30 am Ajayi vs. Godfather (LA Galaxy)
12 pm Ajayi vs. Jay Adams (Minnesota United)
12:30 pm Ajayi vs. Mehdibob3 (Montreal Impact)
1 pm Ajayi vs. Doolsta (Nashville SC)
2:30 pm Ajayi vs. JKO (New England)
3 pm Ajayi vs. Didychrislito (NYCFC)
3:30 pm Ajayi vs. Adamou (New York Red Bulls)
4 pm Ajayi vs. FIFAAbe (Orlando City)
5 pm Ajayi vs. Crew96Skamzz (Columbus Crew)

Download the FREE MLS App

Follow the Union's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.