Schedule

  • A
    WIN 5-1
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:00PM ET
    PUMAS UNAM
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    US_OC
  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 6:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 11:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Live Well Network
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS