Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    3-3
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, March 22, 2020 Postponed
    D.C. UNITED
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 28, 2020 Postponed
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 5, 2020 Postponed
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: 6abc, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Postponed
    LA GALAXY
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 Postponed
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Postponed
    FC CINCINNATI
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Localish, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 5:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: 6abc, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    CITI FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 5:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS