Schedule

 
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    3-3
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, July 9, 2020 9:00AM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • A
    0-0
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, September 20, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Monday, October 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: ABC
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs