Schedule

  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    US_OC

  • A
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 6abc
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Live Well Network
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 6:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 11:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Live Well Network
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 6abc
    MLS