Schedule

September 11, 2020: Major League Soccer has announced the 2020 regular season schedule through the end of September. From September 18-27, each MLS club will compete in three regular season matches. Additional 2020 MLS regular season matches will be announced pending further developments regarding travel protocols. Attendance at matches will be determined in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines.

 
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    3-3
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, July 9, 2020 9:00AM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • A
    0-0
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, September 20, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17, Watch Online
    MLS