Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 6abc
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM ET
    EINTRACHT FRANKFURT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    US_OC
  • H
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Live Well Network
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 11:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 6abc
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: PHL17
    MLS