How The Union Were Built

Where available, click on each player's name for a link to the original release detailing his acquisition.

All years are categorized by the season in which the player was first available for selection by the Union, i.e. a trade in the offseason after the 2010 campaign is categorized as "2011."

Season 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
SuperDraft Raymon Gaddis   Andre Blake

Richie Marquez

  Fabian Herbers

Keegan Rosenberry

Josh Yaro


Jack Elliott

Marcus Epps



    Derrick Jones

Auston Trusty



Anthony Fontana

Mark McKenzie

Matt Real

Brenden Aaronson


Warren Creavalle

CJ Sapong



Adam Najem David Accam  
Signing (Discovery, Permanent Transfer, etc.)   Fabinho   John McCarthy



Alejandro Bedoya



Haris Medunjanin

Fafa Picault

Jay Simpson

Cory Burke

Borek Dockal

Olivier Mbaizo

Kacper Przybylko

Waivers           Jake McGuire