Philadelphia Union opens a two-match homestand as it hosts Eastern Conference rival New York City FC. Kick from Subaru Park is set for 7:30 p.m. ET with coverage set to begin at 7 p.m. with an exclusive digital pregame show on PhiladelphiaUnion.com for fans within the Philadelphia DMA. Fans can also tune in by watching on PHL17 or by clicking here to listen to the FOX The Gambler broadcast which is available via 102.5 FM, 104.5 HD2, the iHeart App and 1480 AM.


Andre Blake; Kai Wagner, Jack Elliott, Jakob Glesnes, Alvas Powell; Jose "El Brujo" Martinez, Leon Flach, Alejandro Bedoya, Daniel Gazdag; Kacper Przybylko, Sergio Santos.


Matt Freese, Nathan Harriel, Aurelien Collin, Stuart Findlay, Jack McGlynn, Quinn Sullivan, Jamiro Monteiro, Paxten Aaronson, Ilsinho, Cory Burke.


  • Defender Alvas Powell makes his second start of 2021 for Philadelphia Union. Powell's other start came on June 26th at Chicago Fire FC.
  • Team Captain Alejandro Bedoya earns his 140th MLS start for the Boys in Blue.
  • Leon Flach makes his 20th appearance of the season with his start in the midfield.



2022 Season Tickets

Next season will be here before you know it so don't miss out on your chance to get Philadelphia Union Season Tickets in 2022.

2022 memberships are now available for purchase so be sure to grab the best seats at Subaru Park.

Stay in the Know
Stay in the Know

The Boys in Blue, delivered to your inbox. Tickets, deals, giveaways, and more.