stadiumlow

How to follow Union players on social media

Name Number Twitter Instagram
Warren Creavalle 2 @warrenspeak X
Ken Tribbett 4 @kentribbett @kentribbett
Oguchi Onyewu 5 @oguchionyewu5 @oguchionyewu5
Haris Medunjanin 6 X @hmedunjanin
Brian Carroll 7 X X
Maurice Edu 8 @mauriceedu @mauriceedu
Charlie Davies 9 @CharlieDavies9 @charliedavies09
Roland Alberg 10 @rolandalberg X
Alejandro Bedoya 11 @AleBedoya17 @AleBedoya
Keegan Rosenberry 12 @k_j_rose @kjroze
Chris Pontius 13 @chrispontius13 @cpontius
Fabian Herbers 14 @fherbers9393 @fherbers93
Josh Yaro 15 @JoshYaro @joshyaroofficial
Richie Marquez 16 X @richie_marquez
CJ Sapong 17 @bigafrika88 @bigafrika88
Andre Blake 18 @andreblake29 @dre_boy18
Marcus Epps 20 @marcusepps20 @ballon_dor379
Derrick Jones 21 @derrickjones03 X
Fafa Picault 22 @fafagoal23 @fafapicault
John McCarthy 23 @jmacdaddy77 @jmacdaddy77
Adam Najem 24 @adamnajem_ @adamnajem
Ilson Jr. 25 X X
Auston Trusty 26 @austheboss3 @AustonTrusty3
Jay Simpson 27 X X
Ray Gaddis 28 @raygaddis @ray_gaddis
Eric Ayuk 30 @ayukpele @ayukpele
Giliano Wijnaldum 32 X @gwijnaldum32
Fabio Alves 33 @fabioalves_3 @fabioalves_3

 


Download the FREE MLS App

Follow the Union's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.