Sons of Ben

Major League Soccer announces 2015 Philadelphia Union regular season schedule

Philadelphia Union’s schedule became official Wednesday as Major League Soccer released the 2015 season slates for all 20 clubs.


The Union’s schedule features exciting home matches against 2014 Supporters Shield and U.S. Open Cup winners Seattle Sounders FC (June 24), MLS Cup finalist New England Revolution (April 19, Aug. 29) and Eastern Conference regular season champion D.C. United (May 17).


Philadelphia also welcomes MLS newcomer New York City FC to PPL Park twice (April 11, June 6), in addition to closing the season at home against fellow newcomer Orlando City SC (Oct. 25).


As previously announced, the Union will open their season at home for just the second time in six seasons with a matchup against Colorado Rapids on March 7 at 4:00 p.m.


Following a pair of tough road games against rivals New York Red Bulls (May 24) and D.C. United (May 30), Philadelphia returns to PPL Park for five matches in six-game span against Columbus (June 3), NYCFC (June 6), Seattle (June 24), Montreal (June 27) and Portland (July 11).


The Union are scheduled to face reigning MLS Cup champion LA Galaxy on June 20 at the StubHub Center. The Men in Blue will also play their first game at Yankee Stadium against NYCFC on April 16.


Click here to become a Union Season Ticket Member and enjoy the best seats and the Union Rewards Program. 


Additionally, nine and five-game plan deposits as well as group ticket deposits are available by clicking here


Click here to purchase your Home Opener tickets or call 877-21-UNION for all ticket inquiries.  For groups of 10 or more, email or call 610-497-9909.


To view the 2015 MLS regular season schedule CLICK HERE


The Union’s complete 2015 schedule is listed below. Games at home are in bold:


Saturday, March 7:               Colorado Rapids      

Saturday, March 14:                 at Real Salt Lake        

Friday, March 20:                  FC Dallas

Sunday, March 29                   at Chicago Fire

Sunday, April 5                       at Sporting Kansas City

Saturday, April 11                New York City FC

Thursday, April 16                  at New York City FC

Sunday, April 19                   New England Revolution

Saturday, April 25                  at Columbus Crew SC

Saturday, May 2                    Toronto FC

Saturday, May 9                     at Vancouver Whitecaps

Sunday, May 17                    D.C. United

Sunday, May 24                      at New York Red Bulls

Saturday, May 30                   at D.C. United

Wednesday, June 3               Columbus Crew SC

Saturday, June 6                   New York City FC

Saturday, June 20                   at LA Galaxy

Wednesday, June 24             Seattle Sounders FC

Saturday, June 27                 Montreal Impact

Saturday, July 11                  Portland Timbers

Saturday, July 18                    at Toronto FC

Sunday, July 26                      at D.C. United

Saturday, Aug. 1                   New York Red Bulls

Saturday, Aug. 8                     at Orlando City SC

Sunday, Aug. 16                    Chicago Fire

Saturday, Aug. 22                   at Montreal Impact

Saturday, Aug. 29                 New England Revolution

Saturday, Sept. 5                    at San Jose Earthquakes

Saturday, Sept. 12                 Columbus Crew SC

Sunday, Sept. 20                    Houston Dynamo

Saturday, Sept. 26                  at New England Revolution

Saturday, Oct. 3                      at Toronto FC

Saturday, Oct. 18                    at New York Red Bulls

Sunday, Oct. 25                     Orlando City SC       

Download the FREE MLS App

Follow the Union's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.