IBX Fearless Player of the Year Semifinals: Fafa Picault vs. Cory Burke

One spot remains in the finals for the IBX Fearless Player of the Year and today will see the club’s 2018 leading goal scorers face off. Fafa Picault scored 10 goals but so did Cory Burke. Both played in 29 games. And both provided plenty of memorable moments in 2018.

But only can advance to the finals. Will it be Fafa or Cory? Vote here.


Download the FREE MLS App

Follow the Union's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.